Bryan Adams - 18 'Til I Die

Album details

Label:     Ref#: ?-0062
Date:     Category:  
Length: 51:43    
Format: MP3    
Audio: Stereo    
Genre: R&B/Pop/Rock; Rock    


1.   The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  3:37
2.   Do To You (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  4:11
3.   Let's Make A Night To Remember (Robert John Lange)  6:18
4.   18 'Til I Die (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  3:29
5.   Star (Robert John "Mutt" Lange/Michael Kamen)  3:42
6.   (I Wanna Be) Your Underwear (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  3:17
7.   We're Gonna Win (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  2:27
8.   I Think About You (Gretchen Peters)  3:36
9.   I'll Always Be Right There (Robert John "Mutt" Lange/Michael Kamen)  3:16
10.   It Ain't A Party...If You Can't Come 'Round (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  3:47
11.   Black Pearl (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  3:59
12.   You're Still Beautiful To Me (Robert John "Mutt" Lange)  5:13
13.   Have You Ever Really Loved A Woma  4:51